Chapelizod Cricket Club

2018 Season

Weekday Games

Date Opposition Venue Time
May 3 2018 Thursday North Kildare Castleknock 6PM
May 9 2018 Wednesday Slammers Castleknock 6PM
May 15 2018 Tuesday Bray Castleknock 6PM
May 18 2018 Friday Evening Herald Castleknock 6PM
May 25 2018 Friday ESB Castleknock 6PM
June 1 2018 Friday The Tillers Castleknock 6PM
June 5 2018 Tuesday Gravediggers Civil service 6PM
June 8 2018 Friday Rathgar Ramblers Castleknock 6PM
June 13 2018 Wednesday Arthur's Knights Castleknock 6PM
June 22 2018 Friday Cavaliers Castleknock 6PM
June 29 2018 Friday Ashbourne Castleknock 6PM
July 6 2018 Friday ESB Castleknock 6PM
July 19 2018 Thursday Rathgar Ramblers Rathgar 6PM
August 3 2018 Friday Leinster CC Leinster Cricket Club 6PM
August 10 2018 Friday RTE Civil service 6PM
August 14 2018 Tuesday Phoenix Castleknock 6PM
Aug 17 2018 Friday North Kildare North Kildare 6PM
August 21 2018 Tuesday Gravediggers Civil service 6PM

Weekend Games

Date Opposition Venue Time
May 5 2018 Saturday Portlaoise Portlaoise 1PM
May 27 2018 Sunday Leprechauns Castleknock 1PM
June 17 2018 Sunday Halverstown Castleknock 1PM
July 1 2018 Saturday Athlone Castleknock 1PM
July 21 2018 Saturday Portlaoise Castleknock 1PM
July 29 2018 Sunday Athlone Athlone 1PM
August 5 2018 Sunday Waterford Waterford 1PM
Sept 2 2018 Saturday Cavaliers Columbus 1PM

Webster Cup

Date Opposition Venue Time
June 26 Tuesday Cavaliers Civil service 6PM
July 13 2018 Friday Dublin Fire Brigade Civil service 6PM
July 27 2018 Friday RTE Civil service 6PM