Chapelizod Cricket Club

2019 Season

Taverners

Date Opposition Venue Time
Friday 26/4/19 North Kildare Castleknock College 6PM
Friday 3/5/19 Evening Herald Castleknock College 6PM
Friday 10/5/19 North Kildare North Kildare 6PM
Friday 17/5/19 Aircorps Castleknock College 6PM
Friday 24/5/19 Rathgar Ramblers Castleknock College 6PM
Tuesday 28/5/19 Gravediggers Civil Service 6PM
Friday 7/6/19 Cavaliers Castleknock College 6PM
Friday 14/6/19 Terenure Walnuts Castleknock College 6PM
Friday 21/6/19 Gravediggers Castleknock College 6PM
Tuesday 25/6/19 Presentation College Bray Bray 6PM
Monday 1/7/19 Slammers Railway Union 6PM
Friday 12/7/19 Arthur's Knights Castleknock College 6PM
Thursday 18/7/19 Rathgar Ramblers Rathgar High School 6PM
Friday 19/7/19 Phoenix Phoenix 6PM
Friday 2/8/19 Leinster Cricket Club Leinster Cricket Club 6PM
Friday 9/8/19 RTE Castleknock College 6PM
Friday 16/8/19 Slammers Castleknock College 6PM

Webster Cup

Date Opposition Venue Time
Friday 31/5/19 Cavaliers Civil Service 6PM
Friday 28/6/19 RTE Civil Service 6PM
Friday 26/7/19 Laois Civil Service 6PM

Weekend

Date Opposition Venue Time
Sunday 28/4/19 The Masters Castleknock College 1PM
Sunday 12/5/19 Athlone Castleknock College 1PM
Sunday 26/5/19 Leprechauns Castleknock College 1PM
Sunday 2/6/19 Portloaise Castleknock College 1PM
Sunday 7/7/19 Athlone Athlone 1PM
Saturday 20/7/19 Ashford Ashford 1PM
Sunday 21/7/19 Halverstown Castleknock College 1PM
Sunday 28/7/19 Stradbally Portloaise 1PM